Our volunteer board members meet monthly. Each is elected for a three-year term and will serve on various committees and special projects throughout the year. They may be reached by filling in the Contact Us form.  Please be in touch with us if you have any concerns regarding our properties or events.

Rich Baskin (Treasurer)

Connie Bennett (Vice President)

Audrey Cozzarin

David Fales

John Fitzpatrick (Secretary)

Patricia Hein

Peggy Holton (Vice President)

Seeley Hubbard

Lisa Jewett

Tammis Lazarus

Lynne Pratt

Lisa Shanahan (President)

Mary Verel (Vice President)

Kevin Tepas

Bob Welsh

Bill Wrenn